jonathanasdf

Serious Dabbler

Theme Changed

with one comment

I really don’t like most of the wordpress themes… but I love how wordpress is free so I guess I’ll have to live with it until I decide to make a proper website. Still, they should at least allow us to edit SOME of the css in the free version… Anyways, the previous theme (and most of the other themes) don’t handle threaded comments very well once they get a bit deep, so I changed to something that was a bit wider. It’s not perfect but hopefully it’ll work for now.

Written by jonathanasdf

February 13, 2011 at 1:07 PM

Posted in Misc

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Agree 100%. All I wanted to do was widen my theme slightly, but I found out the hard way you couldn’t.

    bobthecoolguy

    February 13, 2011 at 3:12 PM


Leave a Reply

